4 thoughts on “2019 Toronto Friday Night Series Results”

  1. Hi. Who do we contact to get the race results corrected? I participated on May 31st as a crew for Milutin (sail no 8239). Thanks.

  2. Brock Munro and Ron Walker are WSC not STJ.
    May 3rd 8163 Helm is Maxim Newby (crew was Gill Locket)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *